Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare quotes: https://tinyurl.com/y3d6ox4v

RELATED QUESTIONS:

How much is my insurance?

Health insurance after you’ve turned 18?

What is a cheapest insurance in PA?

Question about Health Insurance in the USA?

“””When I buy a used car, is it legal to drive it home without insurance?”””

Where is the best place to get an online car insurance quote?

My car insurance policy was cancelled due to non payment can my vehicle be towed?

Car Insurance On A 2005 Mustang For A Young Driver?

What is the cheapest and best car insurance?

In North Carolina…How Do Get A Car && Insurance??

Car Insurance Question?

Florida Car insurance questions? Agents?

How can i Switch to another health insurance?

“””My truck got totaled, now the insurance wants to give me crap for payout. Can I negotiate?”””

Car insurance question?

Quoted insurance price?

How much does a full cover car insurance cost in north caroline ?

Can my insurance drop me?

Would using a motorbike for a year make insuring a car cheaper?

Modified car insurance?

Cheapest car insurance?

Minor car accident (not at fault) – should I go to my insurance or small claims court?

Is a salvage title more expensive to insure?

Will this lower my insurance?

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Estimate for car insurance?

When do you qualify for health insurance?

How much is it to include your teenage child in your car insurance plan?

Car insurance confusion?

Whats the cheapest insurance company?

Where’s the best place to get health insurance?

Car Insurance estimate?

Is supersmartsmile insurance good?

Co-Buyer Auto Insurance?

How can i get temporary car insurance in the UK?

Anywhere for cheap young driver car insurance?

Driving without insurance in Indiana?

Affordable health insurance in NC?

Car trade in value change after accident?

Which camera insurance?

How much would car insurance cost for a 17 year old male on a 2013 Dodge Charger V6?

When does insurance go down for minors? at 18 or 21?

Where can i get cheap car insurance for a first time driver?

Can you please tell me of a insurance company that will give me insurance even if i have?

Cheap V8 cars to insure?

How much would my insurance cost?

I lost my Health insurance and I need to find affordable coverage asap?

Does the mazda 3 have high insurance costs?

How to find cheapest car insurance for young drivers?

Confused about insurance law in CA?

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Insurance on Mitsubishi Eclipse RS?

“””Best health insurance for international students, california?”””

What is the cap for property liability insurance in california?

Who are good for cheap insurance without any no claims?

How much does a filling cost with insurance? like an estimate?

I’m 19 and clueless, and well i decided to get Metlife insurance, (safeguard) anyways , i know it depends where i go and etc, but i want an idea… just typically speaking

Can my parents insure my car?

Starting an insurance company in illinois?

Can I get free health and car insurance or any kind of insurance if my parent doesn’t want to help pay?

Do you need proof of car insurance to get your license in Illinois?

If you receive SSI Disabilty can you stay on your spouse’s health insurance?

Anyone know of any affordable dental insurance? ?

In California how much are you paying for insurance on a 2012 Camaro?

Do people with learner’s permit have to be on the insurance? ?

How much to insure a classic bus?

What would the insurance price be for me?

Does anyone have a moped and pay insurance for it?

Where can I get affordable group health insurance?

Can i have both medi-cal and private insurance at the same time?

Teen Car Insurance + Accidents Clarification?

How much will AAA insurance go up if I get my license?

Do I Need Auto Insurance if I don’t have a car?

Who has the Cheapest NJ Car Insurance? Home owners insurance? Life Etc?

Insurance question ? My husband pays $approximately $6.00 an hour for insurance that we dont use…?

Will my car insurance company find out ive lied on my no claims bonus unless i crash and have to claim?

6 penalty points for driving without full license?

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Car Insurance Issue’s? HELPPP!?

Cheap car insurance for 17 year old in u.k?

Motorcycle Accident Insurance question?

Used 2006 mustang v6 insurance for teens?

Does anyone know a cheap car insurance company for Irish drivers (irish driving licence) in London?

What’s the cheapest car insurance?

Why did the president veto children’s health insurance plan?

Affordable health insurance?

What is a good individual health insurance?

Are there extensions of unemployment insurance in CA?

How much should i settle my auto injury claim for? please someone help me out!?

Where can I get affordable health insurance for an infant?

Good/cheap car insurance?

Is it cheaper on insurance to make payments on a car or buy it straight out?

“””If i trade in my car, which doesn’t have gap insurance, and get a new car with gap insurance will the total lo?”””

So I’m a little confused about car insurance.?

Insurance for young drivers?

Difficultly getting car insurance ?

Best girls’ car insurance deal?

How would i get health insurance with no income?

Car insurance????????

How much does company car insurance cost for your personal car?

Affordable health insurance for a 19 year old?

Can I put my motorcycle on my moms insurance?

“””In health insurance, is a low deductible, or a high deductible better?”

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

Milford New York Cheap car insurance quotes zip 13807

“There is a $1500 deductible… And then there is a $5000 deductible. I’m thinking of the $1500 dollar deductible. Which one would you get?

“For my 18th birthday im going to get my self a Ninja 250R, but I already have a 2009 Toyota and my mom also has a 2009 Toyota, because i am much younger my insurance will be very expensive… i was wondering if I can put the bike under my moms name so that I can give her money to pay it at a lower rate? or can it only be the owner of the bike? Also could I have her buy it under her name so it looks like she is the only owner or does that matter?””

“I am a 19 year old white female, i live in California, i go to a community college part time, and i babysit and work part time as a substitute custodian(no benefits). Im looking for really cheap even free health insurance since I make roughly $120-$400 a month. I’ve looked at my school’s health care, it doesn’t cover what i want(just covers family planing and std test). I would like something that would cover doctor visits or i pay a small copay. If anyone knows what i can do or where to look, i would greatly appreciate it.””

“If i was to take out insurance for my car to cover it for company use how much does this usually cost??? i guess every car/individual is different but on average whats the usual cost??? thanks

“I am a 16 year old boy and for my first car I got a 2005 mustang GT. All of the quotes I have gotten for insurance are between 4000 – 7000 a year. How can I get a much lower price for car insurance. ( please don`t say get a different car )

“with obama care about to start, how can I get health insurance, I don’t qualify for Medicaid because I don’t have any income, I’m 37, single female, I stay with friends when they throw me out I go to homeless shelters, I live in south carolina, I won’t be able to pay fees for not having health insurance””

“What’s the cheapest car insurance available in the UK for a 25 year old woman with 6 points on her licence? Do any of them do shorter term contracts than 12 months?

“i am 17 years old and my mom is buying me a car from a private dealer. the only problem there is is that my mom doesnt have a license so i have no way to get car insurance. i was wondering could i get insurance by myself if my moma signs the papers with me? also can i get a car’s title in my name since im 17yrs old?

“Hey, i’m a young male who passed his test recently and the insurance quotes I have been getting have been eye popping. Just over 4,000 my quotes have been. I live in the city and dont have a garage or driveway etc and know that can effect the premium but I want a diesel which is insurance group 3, does that have major effect on the premium? I need a little advice on how to go about this””

“So when the feeloaders who are generally poor and cannot afford car insurance, don’t buy car insurance, which way is cheaper??? The gov’t taxing me to purchase car insurance from the insurance companies for these freeloaders ? OR the insurance company simply raising my rates to cover the freeloaders ? You see, it seems to me that adding an additional layer of gov’t beauracracy would cost more, but I have been told I am wrong. Am I wrong?””

“I owe $13k on my current vehicle and am looking for an upgrade. we’ve had horrible weather the past few months and am afraid of wrecking the (potential) new vehicle and still being stuck with a bill. would gap cover the entire cost of the loan, i.e $38k= 13k owed on my car plus the 25k for the new car.””

“Is it cheaper on insurance to make payments on a car or buy it straight out?

“I currently have Farmers Insurance. I’m thinking about switching and trying to find a lower rate. Does anyone have positive or negative feedback about companies like Geico and Progressive? Is there much of a difference between their rates and complanies like State Farm or Farmers? Any suggestions would be helpful!

“I’m having a baby around the first week of December, and I need to figure out how best to set up health insurance for her without going bankrupt. I looked into Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida, and to be eligible for a child-only plan, the baby has to be atleast one year old. For us to get a family plan the cost is absolutely through the roof, more than our monthly income, and even then the child is only covered from 6 weeks of age. Does anyone know of any companies that will insure a baby from birth, without the parents having to be insured? I’m giving birth at a birthing center, and one of the terms of care is that I have to take the baby to a pediatrician within 72 hours of birth. No decent pediatrician will accept us without insurance. I think we may actually be eligible for Medicaid, but I don’t want to go that way because high quality doctors don’t accept that around here. So can someone please suggest a company that I can go to to insure my baby affordably, in Florida.””

“Question Details: i had an acccident about a year and half ago and i was a passenger. i have no health insurance and have been footing all medical bills thus far. i am writing a demand letter right now but am wondering how much should be my compensation request. here’s a brief summary. the other driver is at complete fault. i have all soap notes from doctors,bills and reports. we were hit head on while on our way to my root canal surgery, i was having my permanent put in. i had to go in 2 weeks later wearing a cervical collar. i have choronditis, back sprains and horrible knee contusions still left on my foot. my doctor has recommended physical therapy for up to 3 months but i can’t afford to go anymore thus why i am trying to settle. total medical bills is about 12,000 not including other misc like pills. i just don’t want to ask too high or be taken for a fool,so please help. thanks. also the insurance company has never made an offer they said it was a hard hit. both cars in””

“Does the claim automatically end once your remaining amount is gone, or can the claim be extended if you are still unemployed?””

“Mine sucks and I work for a hospital! I’m looking for reasonably priced, low copays and deductibles, and great medical care. Please list details. I’m probably not going to find such a fairy tale insurance, right?? I have Healthfirst/Premier.””

“The company where I work has just informed me that they will be canceling our medical benefits at the end of this month. What are some decent plans that I can get on my own that arent too expensive. I was paying $100.00 per month thru my job and would like to keep my premium around the same. I live in Wisconsin. Thanks for any advice.

“I don’t understand.

“What’s the cheapest car insurance?

“Hi, i moved recently from ireland to London and I need to know if anyone knows of a cheap car insurance company in london accept Irish driving licence (7 years no claim bonus from ireland)? I have tried all of the comparison sites, the cheapest is over 1000 pound please help Thank you””

“how much do you think insurance will be for a teen ages 16-17. (estimate) will it be cheap or expensive because it is used. and what if it is under the parent’s plan? thank you

“If i accidentally knock over my bike, will insurance cover that? if so, which coverage covers it? I have Comprehensive and Liability””

“can anyone tell me how to get cheap car insurance for my 17 year old in u.k

“I lost my job so I couldn’t pay my car insurance for about 3 months. Then it got expired my license also got suspended because of no car insurance:/. But right now I’m back on my feet and I want to get my license reinstated and get car insurance again. I want to know how can I do that? And do I have to pay the amount I owed back to my other car insurance company or can I go to another and not pay them back? PLEASE HELP ME!

“I recently received 6 points for driving without full license and no insurance. Car was insured but named driver was not in the car (i was insured as well but without somebody over 21 years old with license next to me so insurance is not valid then) What happens next? It was stupid idea but you always learn on mistakes :I

“Will my car insurance company find out ive lied on my no claims bonus unless i crash and have to claim?

“but when we use the insurance BC/BS charges no less then 400.00 for simple examinations….WHY? it takes nothing for a Doc to look in my ears an see i have an ear infection. Why do they charge my insurance hundreds of dollars and i should be grateful to have insurance ?

“Who has the Cheapest NJ Car Insurance? Home owners insurance? Life Etc?

“Ok, well i just got my liscense [ im 16 ] ... i don't have a car, so do i need auto insurance? i don't know if this is a dumb question, but people are telling me i need to be added to my mom's insurance and stuff. im trying to under stnad the whole car insurance thing so hopefully somebody can help.””

“my mom and dad have AAA and I am 16 and I want to get my license. but my dad is telling me to just wait until i go to college since he will buy me a car then. he says the insurance will go up $1000 per month but i cant believe it. how much does the insurance usually go up after I would get my license. I wouldn’t own a car and I wouldn’t be registered for one.

“I’m a 16 year old girl who just got her license in March. A week after I got my license, I rear ended another car while driving my mom’s new car that is insured. We got it fixed and only had to pay the 500 dollar deductible. I do not have my own car. My sister, who is 19, has her own car that is not covered for collision. My dad’s car is not covered for collision either. My sister just got into an accident, rear ending someone as well. I really need to get a car next year for work and such but my parents said my insurance would be high enough already with both of me and my sister’s accidents. Couldn’t I just buy a car on my own and not get collision coverage on it like my dad and sister’s cars? Would that be cheaper? I really don’t know how car insurance works at all, i only know what my parents tell me, so any help would be appreciated 🙂 Oh, and if it matters, I went to traffic school after my accident to remove the points against my driving record (I think that’s what it did) My sister had already gone to traffic school recently for a speeding ticket so she can’t go again for her accident.””

“My father has me under his insurance plan and I also have medical in the state of California. My son’s medical worker signed me up for medical when I became pregnant with my second child. Also, can I use medical as secondary insurance to pay the remaining balance of my hospital bill?””

“I am a college student who has alot of anxiety right now due to the recent divorce of my parents. I would greatly benefit from having psychological treatment right now but I have no insurance & it is expensive. Does anybody know of an insurance that would cover this?

“I would like to get a moped when I get my driver’s liscence in a few months or so. Does anyone own a moped and pay insurance for it? I’ve heard it’s much higher than car insurance. And also, would the insurance rate be higher for a new driver, rather than one who has had a liscence for a few years?””

“I’m an 18 year old male, and am thinking about getting an 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix with 115000 miles on it, what do you think would be the cost of insurance for me if you could guess/estimate?””

“i’m a mild bus enthusiast, and would quite like to buy a preserved vehicle. and i was wondering how much it would cost to insure the vehicle for pleasure purposes only, and how much it would cost to run. fuel figures and what not, tax and mot. also, what are the complications in being 17, like max people to carry and whatever. cheers ;)””

“I am 15 turning 15 1/2 on oct. 29 and my mom says I cant get my permit until she gets insurance on the car.How much does it cost exactly?

“Which have the best offers? v6 only. And to be more specific location : Sacramento

“i work full time, and want to have some dental work done, i was looking online, not having any luck.””

“If you are awarded disability do you have to get on Medicare/Medicaid or can you stay on your spouse’s insurance through their employer? I am afraid of not being able to see my regular doctor if I have to get on Medicaid because so few doctors accept it. Anybody familiar with this?? Thanks in advance!

“Do you need proof of car insurance to get your license in Illinois?

“My mom died and since im 18, i decided to continue to live with my grandma like i originally was with my mom and when im suppose to live with my dad he isnt responsible for me anymore. emancipated me. but im not living alone im with my grandma. so im wondering if there was a way to get health and car insurance. can i get it for free? is there a plan?””

“So how would you do this and about how much would it cost? People were saying that it costs millions and millions of dollars. But if it costs that much then how would anybody ever be able to start one? Is it a good idea to start an insurance company or do you think that it probably would not be a success? Also, what is the difference between an insurance comany and an agency. do make a lot of money if you start an insurance agency?””

“Planing on fianacing a car with my father a cosigner can he insure my car? Has anyone done this before? Or is currently doing this?

“previous vehicle was mobility and insurance was not in my name so I have no no claims

“What is the cap for property liability insurance in california?

“My friend is an international student and she needs to buy health insurance. Could you tell me what would be the cheapest insurance? And when buying insurance as IS, what factors are important? Thanks.””

“Right now Im a 17 year old male. I just got my stage 2 license so I can finally drive alone=D Now I’m looking to get a car. Right now I have my eyes set on a Mitsubishi Eclipse RS for the nice look, but not having too much power that would boost my insurance. I was suppose to get a mustang GT form my step dad but thats WAY too steep for me. The Mitsubishi RS has 140 HP w/ a 4cyclinder 2.0 lit engine. Would this be a good car to start with on insurance rates/would being in the national guard reduce my rates?””

“Hey guys, I obtained my license a couple weeks back but I do not have insurance, meaning I was not added to my parent’s premiums yet and do not have my own as well. However, the car that I drive does have insurance on it. Just clarifying, but technically, it is illegal for me to drive as of right now correct? Or is it legal for me to drive as long as the car has insurance? Thanks!””

“How to find cheapest car insurance for young drivers?

“just wondering if it would be in the sports car range or the sedan range?

“I had tenncare but after i turned 21 it ended i have medical conditions that require me to take medications daily. does anyone know of a good affordable insurance that covers doctor visits and prescriptions that will take me with pre-existing conditions? I have asthma, PCOS, and other things that i have to take daily medication for to be able to function. I am bi-polar i have ADHD and severe social anxiety i am also manic depressant and schizophrenic what can i do to get some health insurance??””

“I can’t seem to get some of the online quotes to work?? I’m 21, have been driving since I was 16, with NO blemishes on my record. I (will) drive a 2006 Acura TL. Just a ball park number. Thanks!””

“i need a V8 powered car, must have at least 200 horsepower for college. the speed limit is 30 mph and everyone goes 50-60 mph and there are no cops ever catching speeders and people …show more””

“a pre existing medical condition i need critical illness insurance with a 6 months waiting can you give a link please to some insurance company’s

“I am 17 and want to get a insurance for a Peugoet 205 1.8 turbo deisil and need the cheapest car insurance because im a student please help!!!

“im wondering because i am getting a car and i am 17 and i am wondering if i should just wait till im 18 to get it cheaper or if i should just be on my parents plan

“Hopefully I could be a secondary driver on the vehicle which may lower the price a bit

“Ive recently aquired a Nikon D90 camera with an 18-105 VR lens however i want to get specialist camera insurance in the case of an incident. I have looked at photoguard however the reviews have put me off for life! I am now looking at ‘Glover and Howe’ amateur photography insurance which will insure my kit against accidental damage, accidental loss and theft for just 28 a year! has anyone had any experience with ‘Glover and Howe’ or can recommend any cheap but good camera insurers? Cheers for any help :)””

“Can somebody generally tell me that how much car trade in value decreased after a accident (2003 Jeep Liberty Limited, good mileages, the car is repairable)? and how to negotiate with Insurance on this?””

“Hello everyone. I have been a few months without health insurance and I know I need it. I am looking for some affordable insurance, health, dental, and possibly maternity? I am not pregnant but I want to take some preventative measures just in cause, I know it can be expensive. I keep looking but $700 and such a month is really not in my budget right now. So does anyone know of some cheap insurance? I’m in NC. Thanks everyone!””

“What happens in the state of Indiana if you are caught driving without insurance? I thought it was a 90 day suspension of your license but I have been told otherwise… Also what happens if you are in a wreck without insurance but the passenger DOES have insurance? Does the passenger’s insurance have to cover everything?

“Hi everyone, I am an 18 year old male with a 2.0 petrol Ford Focus 1999 5dr hatchback and my monthly outgoing for car insurance is 145! (I don’t even know the annual premium) but that is third party and I am only a named driver on my mums policy with 2 years of no claims. I have NEVER crashed or damaged anyone elses property in any way. I understand that young driver insurance is expensive but my insurance still seems to be twice as expensive as any of my friends. Could someone please point me in the direction of a young driver specialist insurance who is actually cheap as I have been on these websites before and I get quoted ridiculous figures such as 12,000! Please help me I am pulling my hair out.””

“my brothers not going to be using his car for the next month and i want to know how i can get insurance cover for a few weeks or maybe a month. my brother in law got it on my dads car so he could use it for a while but im not sure how to go about it. can i do it through his insurance and how much roughly would it cost? thanks

“All, I helped ex GF to buy a car. I thought I was co signing for loan but apparantly I am a co buyer of car. The registration is her or me . I dont mind being responsible for loan. If she messes up loan I will make payments. She tells me she has car properly insured etc. What worries me is if she lets insurance lapse or cause a major accident could I end up in trouble. Can I insure myself against her letting insurance lapse or causing major injury/damage? I currently have no personal auto insurance (have company vehicle). Is there anything else I can do to protect myself? Im very worried about this. Do I need to be or am i overreacting? Pat””

“I’m in pretty bad need of some dental care. I am looking for a good dental insurance company to go with for a year. An supersmartsmile is in the perfect price range for my low income self. Please help me here anyone with this insurance. Thanks.

“I know it’s a bit impossible (like asking what’s the length of a string) but I am wondering if anyone knows a rough amount , or has experience of how much car insurance would be for a 19 year old – near 20 year old male in the UK. I would be a named driver on one of my parents cars (A vauxhall Corsa 2013), my parents have no points on their license. I would only be using the car when I am back from University so for a maximum of about 3 months a year so not for the full year! I have heard of some people younger than me getting insurance quotes as a named driver for around 700 but I am unsure if this is true. a) Are there any insurance websites where you can calculate an estimate for a Named driver? ( I know ones for the main driver) b) would it be worth to pay it monthly ?… c) any estimates roughly? (an estimate within 200 or so! ) Thank you ! P.S if anybody magically knows of how much it would be for me to be with an insurance company as a named driver yet still gain no claims bonuses (as many named drivers don’t get no claims) I’ll be extremely grateful!””

“I was hoping that someone with experience could tell me whether buying insurance through the Maryland offered program or through a direct insure such as united healthcare or blue cross blue shield would be the better deal. Looks like a 80/20 silver plan is about $205/month trough Maryland with a $1500 deductible. I’m hoping to find an affordable 90/10 plan or better. If you have any suggestions or know recommendations please let me know! I’m new to this health insurance stuff…

“I need to know the cheapest car insurance to use? I’m an 18 y/o female single living in Portland,OR I graduated Ive never been in a car accident I took drivers Ed The car …show more””

“I have full comp. insurance for my car and I can drive any other vehicle as 3rd party (As per policy). I also own another car which is not insured to anyone…Can I drive my this car (un insured) under my existing policy as 3rd party ?

“My daughter is going to get her license soon and will be driving the family car with us.. how much will it cost to add her to our insurance plan?

“Is it normal for an employee to require a year of service as a fulltime employee to get health insurance?

“I’m looking to buy like a 2003 eclipse or something cheap but nice for myself, I turn 18 in a week so it will be after i’m 18.. but under my step dads name and everything.. he has a minivan for geico and we live in queens new york, he pays around $110 for full coverage, will my insurance be much more since it’s a coupe..? my mom keeps going on about how sports cars are priced more for insurance, which I understand.. but will it really be MUCH more? I mean it’s not a bmw or a SL65 … it’s a crappy old v4 eclipse..””

“Im looking at cars to buy for my first car and I was wondering what the insurance cost would be like for a 16 almost 17 year old female for a 1979’s 1980’s camaro I also maintain a high gpa and get a discount for it aswell and live in las vegas.

“I live in Oregon by the way. I am looking at buying a used car with a salvage title.

“I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice. Last week I was involved in a minor car accident. I was at a stop light and the car behind me decided they could not wait and they tried to get by my car to make a left turn. They did not have enough room and scraped against my car with theirs. No one was hurt and no police were called. We pulled over and I got their name, phone number and address. They did not give me their insurance information and said they’d like to settle outside insurance because there are only scratches. I know it was stupid but I said okay. Also I do not have the license plate number of the car. I thought I wrote it down but I did not (I understand this is a big mistake on my behalf). We made contact over phone throughout the week and discussed repairs but suddenly they stopped answering my calls. I believe they are avoiding me. Now I am at a loss of what to do. Should I take this issue up with my insurance (at the risk of raising my premiums) or should I take this to small claims court? In either case I do not have the car’s license plate so if it isn’t their car will that be insufficient evidence to prove they are at fault (my word against theirs)? Thank you in advance for all your answers.””

“Whats the cheapest car insurance for a teenager? Permit …..

“2000 mustang gt. Added cold air intake, exhaust kit, engine headers, aftermarket gps and backup cam, and aftermarket rims. Would an insurance company cover these?””

“i’m at college and i am looking at learning to drive a car and i was wondering that if i used a motorbike or moped for a year without claiming on insurance would it decrease the cost of car insurance? because that is what my friends have been saying

“Hi, i took a urine test with my doctor the other day. I asked what h was testing for and he said everything , so Im not sure what hes testing. He said he was gonna check for diabetes and what not. I was wondering, in the case he drug tests me can he tel my insurance? Can I get dropped from the insurance for this? I smoked weed about 5 weeks ago. I live in California amd hnet is my insurance. Thanks!””

“trying to move to NC but want to know about the price of a nissan altima 2005 4 door , the price for a full cover on my car how much would it cost me > I have it lease anyone knows ????””

“I purchased insurance on the online weekend for my car. I paid the first monthly installment. Only to have a phone call telling me this price was wrong it was a computer error and the policy will cost a lot more. Do I have any rights here? Or must I simply front the rest of the cash to keep my car insured?

“my car insurance was due yesterday.. i’m 17 years old and yesterday the difference between my dads car insurance and mine was due and i forgot to pay it.. am i still allowed to drive my parents car? im going to pay it on monday thanks.. let me know

“I had a 2000 Sierra that was probably the nicest truck in town. I have pictures of how it looked, videos of how it ran, and plenty of people to testify it was a nice ride. The insurance wants to give us crap for payout saying that the truck was average to poor condition. Even after stripping off most of my aftermarket stuff, I still have a few thousand $$ still on the truck. I know they don’t cover aftermarket stuff, but if I can’t take it off, I should be compensated for it. Can I negotiate with them or do I have to take what they offer me? I’ve already told them that I don’t like what they offered me since my truck wasn’t the junk car they are paying me for. Can they turn around and just tell me they won’t pay anything since I didn’t take the first offer?””

“my son has keystone mercy for his health insurance but i totally forgot that the hospital he was born in doesn’t accept that insurance they accept americhoice and i want to switch but im worried because i don’t if americhoce would pay the bills from when he was born!!!! help!!

“Any of these you could answer would be great. 1. Will my Dad’s insurance cover me if I drive his car if I dont permanently live with them anymore? Does the policy including anyone he gave permission to drive include me then? 2. Would it be cheaper to get my own insurance or be added to his policy? 3. Im home for the summer from college, so would it be possible to pay for a couple months worth of insurance, because he cant afford a 6-month policy for me 4. Does insurance cover the car or the person? 5. If I were to get insurance now, then get my own car in the near future, what changes would have to be made and how easy would they be? 6. My dad said something about not being able to take me off his insurance once I was on it, because I go to school in the same city. Why is this? Also, I’m 19, female and live in Florida Clean record, my dad drives a Toyota 4-runner””

“Hello- I was involved in a really bad car accident, where I was the stationary vehicle in my lane and the other driver was completely at fault, texting, speeding at 60+ over, lost control of his car and ended up horizontal in the road- needless to say my car is totaled and the other driver lost his life. He was really close to have taken mine as well. Anyways, my question is how long does it take for the insurance to cut a check so that I can go out and buy a car?””

“In What Order Do I Have To Get A Car My Licence && Insurance??

“I live in MA and I want to know what is the best, cheap car insurance out there for this state. I am 17, but I think my mom would put the insurance in her name. IDK yet. I would also be buying a used car from a dealer, if that matters. I just want to know like how much it would be per month. I also did driving school, I heard that lowers the rates..””

“Hi, Does anyone know what the average car insurance for a 2005 mustang is. I am 19 and a new driver, been driving for 3 months””

“i found myself in a tight position and was unable to pay my car insurance and it was cancelled i curently have no insurance …can my vehicle be towed?

“Well, I just got a new car and need to get insurance. I was wondering what the best site is for insurance quotes and where I can get the cheapest insurance? Thank you in advance!””

“What do I have to do before I drive it home? I am buying the car in another city, so I have a 45 minute drive from the sales point back to my house.””

“If you are not insured will you not receive emergency treatment in A and E? Do you have to pay for this? HOw do they make you pay? What about if you have cancer or need long term care for a degenerative illness? Do many people die in the USA because they are unable to afford treatment? Also I heard that the incedence of TB and pneumonia among the poor in the USA was on the increase because they have no access to healthcare is this true? Sorry I know this is a lot of questions maybe i should split them up next time. 🙂

“The questions simple. I’m looking for insurance in name only. It’s going on an old beater I maintain that goes from a to b and back again working each day. No prior insurance on it (well their has been for 4 years or so now but under a different name without mine being on the policy soo you know.) If it crashes and burns thats where the thing will stay after I haul it out and get any salvagable parts. Seems the general is a bit cheap especially when you can pay a years worth of coverage in one payment. (I can) Any other dirt cheap sites?

“My mother receives Social Security checks and insurance (She had cancer, and can’t work due to other conditions brought on by the chemotherapy) and because of this, I had medicaid. I turned 18 last month and I’m wondering if I automatically get cut off from her insurance, or if I stay on the plan because I’ll be a student in the fall. I know the system for this changed recently, so I have no idea if I still have insurance or not.””

“I basically know nothing about insurance. im 17, the car is a 99 kia sephia with 80,000 miles and its red. i live in a suburban town in new jersey. help me out p.s. i didnt want to find a quote thing online because i dont want them calling my house and stuff since u have to give info””

“I want to squeeze everything possible from this car while still having affordable insurance, and without swapping engines due to the high dollar figure and headaches that come with. I already have a good air intake system, the car is kept in perfect condition, fresh tune up, performance plugs and wires, 3 exhaust. Any other ideas for me?””

“””What is the best way in get more horse power from my 3.8L firebird, while still leaving it naturally aspirated?”””

Leave a comment